عن مكارم

الصورة
MAKAREM AJYAD,

عن مكارم

مكارم التمييز

تُعولُ فنادق مكارم جيدًا على المنافسة نظرًا لالتزامنا بتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية لكل ضيف من ضيوفنا. لقد دمجنا بعناية أعلى المعايير الدولية مع الضيافة الإسلامية ذات الشهرة العالمية. سواء كان سبب زيارتك أداء مناسك العمرة، الزيارة في رمضان، أداء فريضة الحج، زيارة عائلية، أو الأعمال التجارية، سيضمنُ لك ترتيبنا الشامل والفريد للخدمات الحصرية بأنَّ رحلتك ستكون غنية بالراحة. كُلُّ موقع من مواقع فنادق مكارم اختير بعناية ليأخذ بعين الاعتبار احتياجات وتوقعات كل ضيف.

رسالتنا

رسالتنا نعمــل علــى تقديــم تجربــة فندقيــة ذات معاييــر عالميــة مصممــة ببصمــة ســعودية، مــن خــلال فريــق مــن نخبــة العامليــنبقطــاع الفندقــة، مــن أصحــاب الخبــرة العالميــة والحــس القيــادي والخدمــات المتميــزة. تتلخـص أعمالنـا بـإدارة وتشـغيل الفنـادقأن تكــون مــكارم العلامة التجاريــة الســعودية.

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا ونقلهـا .إلـى أرقـى المعاييـر وذلـك لنكـون الخيـار الأول والوحيـد لشـركاء أعمالنـاالأولى فــي ذهــن شــركاء أعمالنــا وعمالئنــا، وأن تكــون جــزءاً مــن التجربــة الروحانيــة فــي المــدن المقدســة، مكــة المكرمــة والمدينــة المنــورة.

الصورة
makarem-me

مكارمي

بجانبك طوال رحلتك

خدمةُ مكارمي هي خدمةٌ فريدة خُصصت لجعل إقامتك في أيِّ فندق من فنادق مكارم خالية من المتاعب قدر الإمكان. فريقُ مكارمي على استعدادٍ لخدمتك في أيِّ وقتٍ عبر الهاتلف قبل وصولك وبعد مغادرتك. لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا لأيِّ استفسار أو أيَّ أمر لديك: نحنُ ملتزمون لجعل رحلتك ممتعة دون ادنى تقصير قدر الإمكان.

الصورة
dur-hospitality

دور للضيافة

رجالُ أعمالٍ شغوفين وملتزمين بتصميم مستقبل قطاع الضيافة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

تساهمُ شركةُ "دور للضيافة" في بناء العقارات في جميعِ أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية التي تكافئ ضيوفها بمجموعةٍ واسعةٍ من الخدمات الفندقية الاستثنائية وتحفلُ بإحساس المكان عن الثقافة، والأسلوب، في بيئةٍ توفر جوًا من الراحة والرعاية. شركةُ دور للضيافة هي شركةٌ مساهمة مسجلة في سوق الأسهم السعودي "تداول"، بمحفظةٍ متناميةٍ بشكلٍ سريع، شركةُ دور للضيافة هي مجموعة الضيافة الأكبر في المملكة، وتحتفلُ بمرور 40 عامًا على تأسيسها في عام 2016 !، وهي إحدى الشركات الرائدة،. "دور"، ومنذُ أن بدأت باسم "شراكو"، شهدت تطورًا سريعًا. اليوم، شركةُ "دور" مجموعة تُقدرُ بـِ 2 مليار

loyality

برنامج ولاء مكارم

تشمل هذه المنشآت فندق مكارم أجياد مكة، وفندق مكارم الرياض، وفندق مكام قرية النخيل، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الفنادق الأخرى الموزعة في جميع أرجاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

احجز إقامتك

About Us

Image
MAKAREM AJYAD,

ABOUT US

THE MAKAREM DIFFERENCE

Makarem hotels stand well above their competition due to our commitment to addressing the individual needs of each one of our guests. We have carefully paired the epitome of international standards with world-renowned Islamic hospitality. Whether you come for Umrah, Ramadan, Hajj, family, or business, our comprehensive and unique array of exclusive services will ensure that your trip will be rich in both comfort and purpose. Each Makarem location is carefully hand-picked so to take into account the needs and expectations of each guest, recognizing and addressing their particular requirements, and assisting them whenever needed.

Our Mission

We deliver a world-class hotel experience designed to the best Saudi spirit, conceived by a motivated team of experienced hoteliers with international background, excellence in leadership and superior services. We manage and operate hotels to the finest industry standards so to be our business partners’ first and only choice.

Our Vission

To be the first Saudi brand in the mind of our business partners and guests, being part of their spiritual journey in the Holy Cities of Makah Almokaramah and Al Madinah Al Monawarah.

Image
makarem-me

MAKAREM

BY YOUR SIDE ALL ALONG YOUR JOURNEY

We deliver a world-class hotel experience designed to the best Saudi spirit, conceived by a motivated team of experienced hoteliers with international background, excellence in leadership and superior services. We manage and operate hotels to the finest industry standards so to be our business partners’ first and only choice.

Image
dur-hospitality

DUR HOSPITALITY

PASSIONATE ENTREPRENEURS DEDICATED TO DESIGNING THE FUTURE OF SAUDI ARABIA HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY.

Dur Hospitality builds properties all over the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia tha treat guests to a wide variety of exceptional accommodations and lovingly celebrates an authentic sense of culture, style, in a relaxed and caring environment. A publicly listed company on Tadawul, with a rapidly growing portfolio, Dur Hospitality is the most senior hospitality group in the Kingdom, celebrating 40 years in 2016!, and one of the premier businesses. DUR, since its inception as SHARACO, has witnessed rapid growth. Today, Dur is a SAR 2 billion group headquartered in Riyadh that operat...   More

loyality

Makarem Loyalty Program

These establishments include Makarem Ajyad Makkah, Makarem AL Riyadh Hotel, Makarem AL Nakheel Village, plus a number of other hotels across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Book your stay